Schools

School Chess Club Hampshire school that has a chess club and Google Map of such schools

Question Mark Hampshire school that may have a chess club (and we are not sure as yet).

teacher icon Chess Teacher / Coach

School Chess Club All Saints Church of England (Aided) Primary School,
Lea Wood Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 5AJ
allsaintsfleet.co.uk
Samantha Card, sam.stokes86@googlemail.com

School Chess Club All Saints Church of England Primary School
St. Catherine’s Road, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 0PS
www.allsaintsceprimary.co.uk
teacher iconD. Ruddle, d.ruddle@allsaints-pri.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Bedales School
Church Road, Steep, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 2DG
www.bedales.org.uk
teacher iconIM Andrew Martin, a.martin2007@yahoo.co.uk

School Chess Club Bitterne Park Primary School
1, Copsewood Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO18 1BU
www.bitterneparkschool.org.uk
teacher icon Alex Brown, brojalx@gmail.com

School Chess Club Boundary Oak School
Roche Court, Wickham Road, Fareham, Hampshire, PO17 5BL
boundaryoakschool.co.uk
J. Polansky, jpolansky@boundaryoak.co.uk

School Chess Club Brookham School
www.highfieldschool.org.uk/brookham-home
Diane Gardiner, office@brookhamschool.co.uk

School Chess Club Brune Park Community School,
Military Road, Gosport, Hampshire, PO12 3BU
www.brunepark.co.uk/
Mr. Pascal Richard, prichard@brunepark.co.uk

School Chess Club Castle Hill Primary School,
Greenbank, Winklebury Way, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG23 8BN
www.castlehillprimary.net
admin@castlehillprimary.net

School Chess Club Charles Kingsley’s Primary School,
Eversley, Hook, Hampshire  RG27 0LZ
www.charleskingsleys.hants.sch.uk
Monday lunchtimes,
teacher iconKen Coates, ken@vet-one.co.uk, 01252-683554

School Chess Club Church Crookham Junior School,
Tweseldown Road, Church Crookham, Fleet, Hampshire, GU52 8BW
www.crookham-jun.hants.sch.uk
teacher iconGM Nick Pert, nickpert@hotmail.com, 07786-986489

School Chess Club Churchers College Junior School
Junior School, Midhurst Road, Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7HT
www.churcherscollege.com/junior

School Chess Club Clatford C of E Primary School
www.clatford.hants.sch.uk
Matthew Kirk, matthew_kirk@sky.com

School Chess Club Daneshill School
Stratfield Turgis, Hook, Hampshire RG27 0AR
www.daneshillprepschool.com
teacher iconGM Nick Pert, nickpert@hotmail.com, 07786-986489

School Chess Club Dove House School
Sutton Road, Oakridge. Basingstoke. Hampshire. RG21 5SU
www.dovehouse.hants.sch.uk
C. Harper, 7043eb@hants.gov.uk

School Chess Club Elvetham Heath Primary School,
The Key, Elvetham Heath, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 1DP
www.ehps.hants.sch.uk
Mondays after school,
teacher iconDr. John Upham, john.upham@zen.co.uk, 07976-634053 & Cyril Winter

School Chess Club, Fleet Infant School
Fleet Infant School, Velmead Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU52 7LQ
www.fleet.hants.sch.uk
teacher iconIM Andrew Martin, a.martin2007@yahoo.co.uk

School Chess Club Harestock Primary School,
Harestock Primary School, Bramshaw Close, Harestock, Winchester, SO22 6LU
www.harestock.co.uk
teacher iconJ. Sankey, j.sankey@harestock.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Harrow Way Community School,
Harrow Way, Andover, Hampshire, SP10 3RH
www.harrowway.hants.sch.uk
Sharon Pape, finance@harrowway.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Hawley Place School
Fernhill Road, Blackwater, Camberley, Surrey, GU17 9HU
www.hawleyplace.com
Caroline Price, pricec@hawleyplace.com

School Chess Club Hawley Primary School
Hawley Road, Blackwater, Camberley, Surrey, GU17 9BH
www.hawleyprimary.co.uk
Jane Prince, j.prince@hawley.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Heatherside Junior School
Reading Road South, Fleet, Hampshire, GU52 7TH
www.heatherside-jun.hants.sch.uk
teacher iconGM Nick Pert, nickpert@hotmail.com, 07786-986489

School Chess Club Hook Junior School
Ravenscroft, Hook, Hampshire, RG27 9NN
www.hook-jun.hants.sch.uk
Serena Booth, serena.booth@hook-jun.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Kempshott School
OLD DOWN CLOSE, KEMPSHOTT, HAMPSHIRE, RG22 5LL
www.kempshott-jun.hants.sch.uk
Fiona Craig, fiona.craig@kempshott-jun.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club King Edward VI School
Wilton Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 5UQ
joinus.kes.hants.sch.uk
teacher icon Mr. R. G. Patten, rgp@kes.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Langstone Primary School
Lakeside Avenue, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 6EZ
langstone-jun.portsmouth.sch.uk
David Stemp, stemp_david@hotmail.com

School Chess Club Liss Junior School
Hillbrow Road, Liss, Hampshire, GU33 7LQ
www.lissjunior.hants.sch.uk
A. Burford, aburford@lissjunior.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Long Sutton C of E Primary School
Hyde Road, Long Sutton, Hook, Hampshire RG29 1ST
longsutton.hants.sch.uk
teacher iconCaroline Orange, caroline_orange@hotmail.com

School Chess Club Medstead C of E (Controlled) Primary School,
Roedowns Road, Medstead, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5LG
www.medstead.hants.sch.uk
Mr. C. W. J. Trotter, chris.trotter@hotmail.co.uk

School Chess Club Milford-on-Sea C of E Primary School
Lymington Road, Milford-on-Sea, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 0RF
www.mosps.hants.sch.uk

Question Mark New Forest School,
Fawley Road, Fawley, Hampshire, SO45 1FJ
www.newforestschool.co.uk

School Chess Club New Forest Small School,
1, Southampton Road, Lyndhurst, Hampshire, SO43 7BU
www.newforestsmallschool.com
teacher iconOllie Blacklock, ollieblacklock@gmail.com

School Chess Club Old Basing Infant School
Milkingpen Lane, Old Basing, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG24 7DL
http://www.oldbasinginfants.co.uk/

School Chess Club Otterbourne C of E Primary School,
Main Road, Otterbourne, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 2EQ
www.otterbourneprimaryschool.com
teacher icon Ken Hinton, kenhinton100@yahoo.com

School Chess Club Pilgrims School
The Pilgrims’ School, The Close, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 9LT
www.thepilgrims-school.co.uk
teacher iconP. Bryant, pbryant@pilgrims-school.co.uk

School Chess Club The Portsmouth Grammar School,
High Street, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 2LN
www.pgs.org.uk
M. Worley, m.worley@pgs.org.uk

School Chess Club Prince’s Mead School,
Worthy Park, South Downs National Park, Worthy Park House, Kings Worthy, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1AN
www.princesmeadschool.org.uk
teacher iconGeoff Oldfield, geoff.oldfield@hotmail.co.uk

School Chess Club Salesian College
119, Reading Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6PA
www.salesian.hants.sch.uk
W. Maxwell, maxwellw@salesian.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Sherbourne House School,
Chandler’s Ford, Hampshire, SO53 1EU
www.sherbornehouse.co.uk
teacher iconJ. Domone, j.domone@sherbornehouse.co.uk

School Chess Club South Baddesley C of E Primary School
South Baddesley, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 5RP
www.southbaddesley.hants.sch.uk
Peter Boyles, alison.stone@southbaddesley.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Stanmore Primary School
Stanmore Lane, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 4AJ
www.stanmore.hants.sch.uk
teacher iconA. Horkan, ahorkan@stanmore.hants.sch.uk

School Chess ClubSt. Denys Primary School,
Dundee Road, Southampton, Hampshire, SO17 2ND
schoolswire.org/public/stdenys871.html
Mrs. Shah, qshah50@hotmail.com

School Chess Club St. Edmund’s Catholic School,
Arundel Street, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 1RX
st-edmunds.wajoomla.com
Robert Sims, rsims@saintedmunds.org.uk

School Chess Club St. Faiths Church of England Primary School,
st-faiths.hants.sch.uk
teacher iconE. Crump, e.crump@st-faiths.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club St. Francis Primary School
Pilgrims Close, Valley Park, Chandlers Ford, Hampshire, SO53 4ST
www.stfrancisceprimary.co.uk
teacher iconN. Savage, N.Savage@st-francis-pri.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club St. John’s CEC Primary School,
Whichers Gate Road, Rowlands Castle, Hampshire PO9 6BB
www.rowlandscastle-st-johns.hants.sch.uk

St. Judes’s Catholic Primary School,
Bishopsfield Road, Fareham, Hampshire PO14 1ND
www.st-judes.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club St. Neots Prep School
Eversley, Hook, Hampshire, RG27 0PN
www.stneotsprep.co.uk
Darren Lynch, dlynch@st-neots-prep.co.uk

School Chess Club St. Peter’s Catholic Primary School
Oliver’s Battery Road North, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 4JB
www.stpetershants.co.uk
teacher iconE. Evans, e.evans@st-peters.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club St. Peter’s Church of England (Aided) Junior School,
Church Avenue, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7AP
www.stpeterscofejuniorschool.co.uk
Wednesdays after school,
teacher iconDr. John Upham, john.upham@zen.co.uk, 07976-634053

School Chess Club St. Swithun Wells Catholic Primary School,
Hillcrest Avenue, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO53 2JP
www.st-swithunwells.org.uk
Joanna Cole, j.cole@st-swithunwells.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Titchfield Primary School,
Southampton Road, Titchfield, Fareham, Hampshire, PO14 4AU
www.titchfieldprimary.co.uk
Thursday lunchtimes,
teacher iconRob Davies, farehamtaid@gmail.com

School Chess Club Twyford St. Mary’s Church of England Primary School,
www.twyford-pri.hants.sch.uk
teacher iconS. Etheridge, s.etheridge@twyford-pri.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club The Wavell School,
Lynchford Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6BH
www.wavellschool.org.uk
Alan Greaves, alan.greaves@wavell.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Western C of E Primary School,
Browning Drive, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 5AR
www.western.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Whitewater C of E Primary School,
The Street, Rotherwick, Hook, Hampshire, RG27 9BG
www.whitewater.hants.sch.uk

School Chess Club Winchester College,
Winchester College, College Street, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 9NA
www.winchestercollege.org
teacher iconDr. David Follows, dif@wincoll.ac.uk

School Chess Club Wroxall Primary School
w8.wroxallprimaryschool.co.uk
Mrs. Green, jameandkt@talktalk.net

School Chess Club Yateley Manor School,
51, Reading Road, Yateley, Hampshire, GU46 7UQ
www.yateleymanor.com
teacher iconIM Andrew Martin, a.martin2007@yahoo.co.uk

School Chess Club Yateley School,
School Lane, Yateley, Hampshire, GU46 6NW
www.yateleyschool.net
teacher iconThomas Glendinning, Thomas.Glendinning@yateley.hants.sch.uk